OMG! Awards 2013 Best Noontime Show of the Year: Eat Bulaga #omgawardsph

“Eat Bulaga” continues to reign among the noontime variety shows even after 34 years.

Trio legends Vic Sotto, Tito Sotto and Joey de Leon have created the perfect recipe, which tickled the taste of Pinoy TV viewers. The noontime show’s simple and relatable yet fun segments, such as “Juan for All” and “Pinoy Henyo,” easily became the viewers’ favorites. It has long become every Pinoy family's lunch viewing habit.

And of course, who doesn’t love to see their newest and youngest addition, Ryzza Mae Dizon? Anyone has probably danced along “Cha-cha” at their homes during the “Juan for All” segment.

“Eat Bulaga” isn’t only from “Apari hanggang Jolo,” as the noontime variety show is also franchised in Indonesia.

“Eat Bulaga” won the OMG! Best Noontime Show award with 184,993 votes. Coming in second is “It’s Showtime” with 168,801 votes. “Wowowillie” placed third with 2,942 votes.